Meer info?




New cars

RAM 1500 SPORT QUAD CAB

RAM 1500 SPORT CREW CAB

RAM 1500 LARAMIE CREW CAB

RAM 1500 LONGHORN CREW CAB

RAM 1500 LIMITED CREW CAB

Distributor of following brands

Why Leie Auto’s?

American class

Dodge & RAM 1500, Chrysler, Jeep, Chevrolet, and Cadillac: is there anything that expresses freedom, sturdiness and independence more than the roaring names of these American cars? That is why Leieauto’s specializes in the sale, leasing and maintenance / repair of American cars.

Approved LPG installer

In addition, we are qualified by the government as an LPG installer, so that we can really prepare your car for the road. Do you need parts and accessories for your American car? We have an extensive non-stop stock.

Tax benefits

Dodge & RAM 1500 or other American cars have, besides the sporty execution and sophisticated, comfortable design, some other striking advantages. For example, the pick-ups are very interesting for tax purposes:

  • No BIV (car registration tax). This applies to Flanders, Wallonia and Brussels
  • The annual circulation tax is only 148 Euros
  • No additional tax on LPG as on conventional passenger cars

These benefits are valid for both businesses and individuals. In order to experience the pleasure and comfort yourself a free test drive is always available. To reserve your test drive please contact: sales@leie-autos.be

Dodge & RAM & … ?

Leie Auto’s, with head office in Zulte, gladly invites you to visit the showroom. Here, we will introduce you to our models – Dodge, RAM 1500, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Ford … – and answer your questions regarding purchasing, lease formulas or other subjects. Did you know that we are the only official distributor of Dodge & RAM in Belgium? If that isn’t a quality guarantee!

Meer info?




Nouvelles voitures

RAM 1500 SPORT QUAD CAB

RAM 1500 SPORT CREW CAB

RAM 1500 LARAMIE CREW CAB

RAM 1500 LONGHORN CREW CAB

RAM 1500 LIMITED CREW CAB

Distributeur des grandes marques

Pourquoi Leie Auto’s?

Classe américaine

Dodge & RAM 1500, Chrysler, Jeep, Chevrolet, Cadillac : y a-t-il d’autres termes qui expriment encore mieux la liberté, la robustesse et l’indépendance que les noms vrombissants de ces voitures américaines ? C’est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles Leieauto’s s’est spécialisé dans la vente, le leasing et l’entretien/la réparation de voitures américaines.

Installateur GPL agréé

Nous sommes aussi agréés par le gouvernement comme installateur de GPL, ce qui nous permet de préparer complètement votre voiture pour la route. Besoin de pièces détachées et d’accessoires pour votre voiture américaine ? Nous disposons d’un vaste stock permanent.

Avantage fiscal

En plus de leur design sportif et de leur intérieur sophistiqué et confortable, Dodge & RAM 1500 et d’autres voitures américaines, ont encore bien d’autres avantages remarquant. Ainsi, les pickups par exemple, sont fiscalement très intéressants :

  • Pas de TMC. Ni pour la Flandre, ni pour la Wallonie, ni pour Bruxelles.
  • La taxe de circulation annuelle ne vous coute que 148 euros.
  • Pas de taxe supplémentaire sur le GPL comme pour les voitures conventionnelles.

Ces avantages sont valables pour les entreprises ainsi que pour les particuliers. Afin de pouvoir faire vous-même l’expérience du charme et du confort de nos voitures américaines, un essai sur la route est toujours possible, sans aucune obligation.  Contactez-nous pour en faire la demande : sales@leie-autos.be

Dodge & RAM & … ?

Leie Auto’s, dont le siège social se trouve à Zulte, vous invite à visiter leur salle d’exposition. Nous vous présenterons nos modèles – Dodge, RAM 1500, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Ford…. – et répondrons à toutes vos questions sur l’achat, sur les formules de leasing ou autres sujets. Saviez-vous d’ailleurs que nous sommes le seul distributeur officiel de Dodge & RAM en Belgique ? Voici la clé de la garantie de qualité !